2023 NFL Playoff Schedule: Updated Bracket, Dates, Times, TV Channel, Championship Round Live Stream


The NFL playoffs advance to the title games after the defending AFC champion Cincinnati Bengals sent the Buffalo Bills to the road on Sunday and the San Francisco 49ers held off the Dallas Cowboys.

The divisional round of the 2023 NFL playoffs kicked off Saturday as the Kansas City Chiefs and a bumpy Patrick Mahomes defeated the Jacksonville Jaguars 27-20 and the Philadelphia Eagles utterly destroyed the New York Giants 38-7.

After a week off, the top-seeded teams from each conference went head to head this weekend and both advanced. The Chiefs, the top-seeded team in the AFC for each of the past four years, will now play in the AFC Championship Game for the fifth year in a row. On the NFC side, after their convincing victory over their rivals, the top-seeded Eagles will make their first appearance in the NFC title game since the 2017 season.

Two more teams are looking to punch their conference championship tickets today.

This year will be the fourth Super Bowl played in Arizona and the first since the Patriots rallied to defeat the Seahawks in Super Bowl XLIX.

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday January 14

  • (4) 49ers 41, (7) Seahawks 23
  • (4) Jaguars 31, (5) Chargers 30

Sunday January 15

  • (2) Bills 34, (7) Dolphins 31
  • (6) Giants 31, (3) Vikings 24
  • (3) Bengal 24, (6) Raven 17

Monday January 16

  • (5) Cowboys 31, (4) Buccaneers 14

Division round

Saturday January 21

(1) Leaders 27, (4) Jaguars 20
(1) Eagles 38, (6) Giants 7

Sunday January 22

(3) Bengal 27, (2) Bills 10
(2) 49ers 19, (5) Cowboys 12

Championship Sunday

January 29
NFC Championship
Eagle vs. 49ers, 3:05 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

AFC Championship
Chiefs vs. Bengals, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS, stream on Paramount+)

Super Bowl IVII

12th of February
AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Arizona, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox, stream on fuboTV)

Leave a Comment